Membership List

The AAISO Executive is :

President Dr. Gordon Sussman Vice President Dr. Susan Waserman

Past President Dr. Howard Langer  Treasurer Dr. Milos Krajny

Executive Dr Joyce Ching, Dr. Ronald Filderman,  Dr. Eric Leith, Dr. Peter Vadas, Dr. Ben Wong

Find An Allergist In Ontario

News & Events
All content is © 2024 by the Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology Society of Ontario | powered by Shelsign Creative